Home Metal Music 3TEETH Have a New Album Titled EndEx Coming This September, New Single “Scorpion” Out Now

3TEETH Have a New Album Titled EndEx Coming This September, New Single “Scorpion” Out Now

3TEETH Have a New Album Titled EndEx Coming This September, New Single “Scorpion” Out Now


After teasing their followers with two new tracks final month, industrial steel outfit 3TEETH introduced that they’ve received a brand new album coming this September, titled EndEx. Set for launch through Century Media, the album was co-produced by the person behind one of many heaviest online game soundtracks of all time, Mick Gordon (which explains his involvement within the final two singles).

With its eye set on the eventual downfall of humanity by the hands of technosocial forces, the album’s idea is an apocalyptic jaunt via a brutal future, full with financial collapse and A.I. takeovers. This new monitor, “Scorpion,” is a temper shift, as feminine choirs chant as underground desert secrets and techniques are revealed.

For 3TEETH frontman Alexis Mincolla, the creative course behind “The Scorpion” particularly is extra introspective than the previous singles.

“The scorpion symbolizes the problem to confront and combine these components of ourselves that we repress, ignore, or worry. It invitations a descent into the depths of the non-public and collective unconscious. Its venom is the entropic catalyst for the dissolution of previous, inflexible constructions of the psyche, making room for rebirth. To acknowledge and embrace the scorpion is to just accept the need of change.”

From now till late September when EndEx is lastly launched, the band says they’ll launch a brand new single every month, together with an intriguing cowl of Tears For Fears’ traditional, “All people Desires to Rule The World.”

EndEx will likely be obtainable on September 22 through Century Media Data, however you’ll be able to preorder your self a duplicate at present in a variety of codecs, together with gatefold LP, CD, and digital. So far as vinyl goes, the band will likely be providing some sick choices there as effectively, together with varied colour methods. For a have a look at the album cowl and take a look at the tracklist, remember to scroll past the video.

3TEETH, EndEx Tracklist:

  1. Xenogenesis
  2. Acme Dying Machine
  3. Slum Planet
  4. What’s Left
  5. Service provider of the Void
  6. Greater Than Dying
  7. ALI3N
  8. Plutonomicon
  9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
  10. Scorpion
  11. Drift
  12. All people Desires To Rule The World
TEETH Have a New Album Titled EndEx Coming This September, New Single “Scorpion” Out Now” class=”wp-image-380080″ srcset=”https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-680×680.png 680w, https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-300×300.png 300w, https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-150×150.png 150w, https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-1536×1536.png 1536w, https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-2048×2048.png 2048w, https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-800×800.png 800w, https://cdn-p.smehost.internet/websites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-500×500.png 500w” sizes=”(max-width: 680px) 100vw, 680px” />



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here