Kentucky rockers Black Stone Cherry have dropped the title observe for his or her upcoming eighth studio album, ‘Screamin’ At The Sky’.

Picture credit score: Jimmy Fontaine

The brand new album is ready for launch on September 29 through Mascot Data.

The band’s final album ‘The Human Situation’ arrived in October 2020 and bagged their sixth consecutive Number one debut on the UK Rock Albums chart.

Immediately’s launch from the forthcoming albums follows earlier singles ‘Out of Pocket’ and ‘Nervous’. 

Have a hearken to ‘Screamin’ At The Sky’ through its brand-new lyric video under.

Black Stone Cherry frontman and guitarist Chris Robertson has stated of the brand new album’s opening music ‘Out Of Pocket’:

“Very similar to most BSC songs, the music was written first and it set the tempo. We envisioned standing round a bonfire and simply letting go of every thing, throwing your issues into the cosmos and letting them be what they’re. 

“It begins the album off precisely how we needed, proper off the bat, in your face.”

‘Screamin’ At The Sky’ tracklisting and album art work under.

  1. Out Of Pocket
  2. Screamin’ At The Sky
  3. Nervous
  4. When The Ache Comes
  5. Present Me What It Feels Like
  6. R.O.A.R
  7. Smile, World
  8. The Mess You Made
  9. Who Are You Immediately?
  10.  Not Afraid
  11.  Right here’s To The Hopeless
  12.  You Can Have It All