Monday, March 4, 2024

Actions Announce New Album ‘Ruckus!’

Actions have introduced their new album ‘Ruckus!’ and shared its lead single, ‘Fail You’.

Picture credit score: Anthony Purcella

Set for launch on August 18, the album was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Will Yip and can arrive by way of Fearless Information.

‘Ruckus!’ was the product of a number of months of inventive work for the California post-hardcore band. 

Have a hearken to the album’s terrific lead single ‘Fail You’ by way of its video beneath.

Explaining the brand new observe, vocalist Patrick Miranda has described the brand new tune as having “all of the internal workings of a traditional Actions observe wrapped up in a shiny new bundle and served with a more recent, extra trendy Actions sound.”

The frontman added: “It’s a track in regards to the worry of letting somebody down and shedding somebody you like — reliving the errors again and again and being haunted by your whole wrongdoings. Followers of each the brand new and previous sounds will discover one thing to like with this one.”

The forthcoming album sees the band incorporating a wide range of influences, together with the likes of Gorillaz and Strokes, to problem folks’s preconceptions.

The brand new observe follows the discharge of singles ‘Killing Time’ and ‘Lead Pipe’ final month.

And you may seize your self a limited-edition blue swirl vinyl of ‘Ruckus!’ and a signed art-card which is just out there by means of Rock Sound.

See the total ‘Ruckus!’ tracklist beneath. 

1. You’re One Of Us Now  

2. Killing Time  

3. Lead Pipe  

4. Heaven Despatched  

5. Tightrope  

6. I Hope Your Choke!  

7. Fail You  

8. A.M.P.  

9. Dance With Demise  

10. Coeur D’Alene

The submit Actions Announce New Album ‘Ruckus!’ appeared first on Rock Sound.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles