Angel Du$t have introduced forthcoming album ‘Model New Soul’, set for launch on September 08.

To mark the information, the punk and hardcore band, fronted by Trapped Beneath Ice’s Justice Tripp, have shared frenetic new observe ‘Area Jam’.

Have a take heed to the observe beneath, which packs so much into its 99 second runtime.

‘Model New Soul’ may even include beforehand launched tunes ‘Love Slam’ and ‘Very Aggressive’, and would be the follow-up to 2021’s ‘Yak: A Assortment Of Truck Songs’.

Describing his imaginative and prescient and the creation of the album, Tripp has defined:

“This was the primary time I’ve ever produced our music myself.

“I feel what’s essential about that’s the freedom to strive something you take into consideration. Rock and roll is such a broad spectrum of music, however I feel generally folks will get actually hyper-focused on sure tiny moments or niches and that’s blasphemy to me. 

“There are all these instruments that come from rock and roll that we will use. I wished to attempt to characterize a variety of completely different angles. It looks like we’re simply completely off the leash.”

In addition to immediately’s album announcement, Angel Du$t have additionally introduced a large run of worldwide tour dates working proper to the top of the 12 months. 

Not solely will likely be enjoying exhibits throughout the UK however could have a prolonged run of North American dates.

See the total ‘Model New Soul’ tracklist and album art work beneath.

1. Model New Soul

2. Love Slam

3. Don’t Cease

4. Racecar

5. Area Jam

6. Born 2 Run

7. Muck Motors

8. Very Aggressive

9. Sippin Lysol

10. I’m Not Prepared

11. Gasoline For The Hearth

12. Waste of Area

13. In The Tape Deck