Corey Taylor has introduced the small print of a brand new UK tour forward of the discharge of his new solo album ‘CMF2’.

Photograph: Marina Hunter

Corey will play 5 dates throughout the UK this November, with tickets on sale this Friday (July 14) following an artist presale from Wednesday.

Try the record of dates beneath:

8/11 – Leeds | O2 Academy Leeds 

9/11 – Wolverhampton | Wolves Civic 

11/11 – Manchester | Manchester Academy

12/11 – Glasgow | O2 Academy Glasgow 

14/11 – London | Eventim Apollo 

Plus, Taylor has simply dropped one other new single from ‘CMF2’ – take heed to ‘Submit Traumatic Blues’ through the lyric video beneath:

On the observe, Corey stated “‘Submit Traumatic Blues’ is my try to explain for individuals what it’s prefer to take care of PTSD. Generally it’s so laborious for individuals to know the ups and downs, the severity of the chilly and numbness, that I needed to attempt to construct a bridge lyrically between those dwelling with the illness and those who’re attempting to assist them.”

‘CMF2’ is out on September 15. Take a look on the art work and full tracklist beneath:

  1. The Field
  2. Submit Traumatic Blues
  3. Speak Sick
  4. Breath Of Contemporary Smoke
  5. Past
  6. We Are The Relaxation
  7. Midnight 
  8. Starmate
  9. Sorry Me
  10.  Punchline
  11.  Sometime I’ll Change Your Thoughts
  12.  All I Need Is Hate
  13.  Useless Flies