Monday, February 26, 2024

Foo Fighters Shock Glastonbury: The Churnups’ Pyramid Stage Setlist

The rumours have been true – Foo Fighters have been the shock company on Glastonbury’s Pyramid Stage earlier this night (June 23).

by way of BBC iPlayer

The true identification of the band billed as The Churnups was rapidly revealed as the brand on display screen switched to the basic FF.

Take a look at video of their unimaginable entrance under:

Opening with ‘All My Life’, the band’s hour-long set noticed them combine classics like ‘Study To Fly’ and ‘My Hero’ with cuts from newest, No.1 album ‘However Right here We Are’, together with ‘Present Me How’ alongside particular visitor Violet Grohl.

The band have been watched on from the aspect of stage by Paul McCartney, who Dave Grohl carried out with at Glastonbury 2022, and members of Weapons ‘N’ Roses who will headline the occasion tomorrow night time (June 24).

Viewers within the UK can watch the set again in full together with the performances from the remainder of the pageant’s most important levels over on BBC iPlayer right here.

Take a look at Foo Fighters’ full shock Glastonbury setlist under:

  1. All My Life
  2. No Son Of Mine
  3. Study To Fly
  4. Rescued
  5. The Pretender
  6. My Hero
  7. Present Me How
  8. Greatest Of You
  9. Everlong

Foo Fighters will now head again to the US for a sequence of pageant reveals and headline dates together with a slot at Chicago’s Riot Fest. As he left the Glastonbury stage, Dave Grohl promised that they’d see their UK followers once more “subsequent summer season”.

The submit Foo Fighters Shock Glastonbury: The Churnups’ Pyramid Stage Setlist appeared first on Rock Sound.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles