Home Pop Music ‘Fortunate’ – Crash Adams – Speak About Pop Music

‘Fortunate’ – Crash Adams – Speak About Pop Music

‘Fortunate’ – Crash Adams – Speak About Pop Music


Crash Adams get fortunate with “Fortunate”!


It’s been a short while since we final caught up with these couch boys, Crash Adams, however the duo from Toronto are again with a rib-tickling, spanking new tune, “Fortunate”.

“Fortunate” follows on from “California Lady”, that was launched earlier in 2023 and has the same old attraction and catchiness that Crash Adams have turn into famend for in all their earlier productions.

Life has moved on for Rafaele and Vince within the final two years. The boys have been signed to Warner Music and their most up-to-date tunes have blasted them into the stratosphere with tens of millions of streams and YouTube hits to their identify. “California Lady” alone has racked up over 2.3 million Spotify performs with the video getting over 1.2 million performs on YouTube.

It was again in 2019 that we highlighted Crash Adams with their debut single “Astronauts” after which its observe up, “Make It Final“. “Caroline” got here with a intelligent animated video to accompany the tune and the boys, who love fits and sofas, haven’t let up since. With an acoustic model of their 2020 single “Delicate” on provide together with the identical for his or her 2022 monitor “Vacation spot”, these boys can diversify and cater for all tastes!

Crash Adams have been working with some award profitable producers and songwriters lately comparable to Justin Tranter (Justin Bieber, Dua Lipa, Selena Gomez), Captain Cuts (Bebe Rexha, Halsey, The Chainsmokers) and Dave Hodges (Avril Lavigne, 5 Seconds of Summer time, Kelly Clarkson). So anticipate all future tunes to be considerably extra implausible, and that begins with “California Lady” and “Fortunate”, each cheeky little numbers that can get your Summer time began whether or not you prefer it or not!

Keep in contact with Crash Adams

Take pleasure in!

Submit your music to us…



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here