Monday, March 4, 2024

Integrity Launch Covers & Rarities Compilation “All Demise Is Mine: Whole Domination”

A set of rarities and unreleased tracks from Cleveland, OH metalcore group Integrity has newly arrived by means of Relapse Information. That set has been titled “All Demise Is Mine: Whole Domination” and it shines a highlight on the previous 7 years of the group—particularly their time with guitarist Domenic Romeo on the roster. Arthur Rizk (Energy Journey, Code Orange) was introduced in to grasp the compilation.

Romeo commented:

“This compilation incorporates all of the non-album songs I recorded with Integrity from 2017-2020. It’s a blended bag of latest songs, covers and reinterpretations with a recent combine by Arthur Rizk.

It’s nonetheless wild to me that I acquired to make data and play guitar for my favourite band. Due to Dwid for all the time pushing me to play higher (a few of these tracks have my favourite solos I’ve ever put down). I hope everybody enjoys this assortment. RIP Hector Flores. Holy Terror Eternally!!!”

The band’s vocalist, and so on. Dwid Hellion added:

“I hope that you’ll take pleasure in this assortment of Integrity singles and EP tracks that showcase the guitar wizardry of the wonderful, Domenic Romeo.”

That set and has been It’s out there now throughout main digital service suppliers, whereas pre-orders for vinyl, CD and cassettes might be obtained through

All Demise Is Mine: Whole Domination” monitor itemizing:

01 – “All Demise Is Mine
02 – “Making Love With Satan” (Zouo cowl)
03 – “Cradle to The Grave” (Motörhead cowl)
04 – “Bark At The Moon” (Ozzy Osbourne cowl)
05 – “Entartete Kunst vl
06 – “Skulls” (Misfits cowl)
07 – “Rites Of Love And Demise” (Nothing cowl)
08 – “Scorched Earth
09 – “Flames Of The Immortal
10 – “Sons of Devil” (Vermapyre cowl)
11 – “Doc One” (G.I.S.M. cowl)
12 – “Entartete Kunst vII
13 – “Evening Of The Vampire” (Roky Erickson cowl)
14 – “Sweat Of A Nightmare” (Septic Demise cowl)
15 – “Thaw” (Septic Demise cowl)
16 – “Poison Masks” (Septic Demise cowl)
17 – “Dream Silent” (Septic Demise cowl)
18 – “Change” (Septic Demise cowl)
19 – “All Demise Is Mine” (Atsuki remix)

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles