Home Indie Music Massive Freedia feat. Lil Wayne & Boyfriend “El Niño” (Audio)

Massive Freedia feat. Lil Wayne & Boyfriend “El Niño” (Audio)

Massive Freedia feat. Lil Wayne & Boyfriend “El Niño” (Audio)


Massive Freedia, Lil Wayne, and Boyfriend be a part of forces on “El Niño”.

NOLA Bounce icon Massive Freedia is again with a fiery observe “El Niño”.

Releasing as a salute to Juneteenth, the tune boasts options from acclaimed rapper Lil Wayne and rising star Boyfriend.

Freedia excited shared, “’El Niño’ is about going laborious in any storms that are available in your life and conquering them! It’s one in every of my favourite songs on this report, it options my longtime collaborator Boyfriend, and it’s additionally my first collab with Lil Wayne, who I’ve needed to work with for a very long time. We put it down for our metropolis, and this tune is gonna have everybody blowin down!”

“El Niño” is the fourth single from Massive Freedia’s upcoming album, ‘Central Metropolis’, which is able to launch this Friday, June twenty third.

The album, launched by her personal label Queen Diva (ADA Worldwide), guarantees to be a groundbreaking challenge that pushes boundaries and showcases Massive Freedia’s evolution as an artist.

‘Central Metropolis’ is a musical masterpiece that brings collectively an unbelievable lineup of expertise.

Alongside Lil Wayne and Boyfriend, the album options charming collaborations with esteemed artists equivalent to Religion Evans, Ciara, Kelly Worth, Kamaiyah, Sonyae, and The Soul Rebels.

Massive Freedia’s distinctive mix of infectious power, fearless lyricism, and genre-defying soundscapes will captivate listeners and solidify her standing as a drive to be reckoned with within the music business.

Central Metropolis‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Central Metropolis Freestyle
  2. Massive Time that includes Kamaiyah
  3. Throw It Again
  4. Encourage Ya that includes Kelly Worth
  5. Pop That
  6. Bigfoot
  7. El Niño that includes Lil Wayne & Boyfriend
  8. $100 Invoice that includes Ciara
  9. Pepto Interlude
  10. Booty Like A Drummer
  11. You Already Know that includes Sonyae
  12. Bitch You Need that includes Religion Evans
  13. Life Classes
  14. NOLA Infants
  15. Gin In My System
  16. Voodoo Magic that includes The Soul Rebels

Massive Freedia’s “El Niño” observe can also be out there now to stream and cop on all main digital streaming platforms



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here