Spanish Love Songs have launched a 3rd single from their upcoming new album ‘No Pleasure’, out August 25 through Pure Noise Data.

Spanish Love Songs

On newest observe ‘Pendulum’, vocalist and guitarist Dylan Slocum explains, “The tune is a couple of totally different tales blended collectively that every one dance round the truth that dying is such a solitary act. The small print of the tales are supposed to really feel vaguely acquainted — somebody on the verge of dying alone in a hospital; somebody with dementia; numerous associates who’ve determined to finish it on their very own phrases. We’ve all misplaced somebody.”

He continues “I believe individuals usually don’t wish to be left alone, or to die alone, but that’s typically all we’re left with. It’s all very terrifying, so a number of the time I’m simply attempting to be current and luxuriate in what I’ve managed to scrape collectively. I anticipate the pendulum of my fear to swing the opposite means, into some type of manic love.”

Watch the video for ‘Pendulum’ beneath:

And take a look on the full ‘No Pleasure’ tracklist beneath:

  1. Lifers 
  2. Pendulum 
  3. Haunted 
  4. Clear-Up Crew 
  5. Center of 9 
  6. Marvel 
  7. I’m Gonna Miss Every part 
  8. Rapture Chaser 
  9. Mutable 
  10. Right here You Are 
  11. Exit Baggage 
  12. Re-Rising Indicators of the Apocalypse